Website Manager

Ephrata Youth Soccer Club

Club Contacts

   Postion    Contact Name    Email Address    Phone
Contact    EYSC President    Shawn Bear    president@ephratasoccer.com    717-468-4528
Contact    EYSC Vice President    Trish Abelt    vicepresident@ephratasoccer.com    717-283-5524
Contact    EYSC Treasurer    Angie Schadt    treasurer@ephratasoccer.com    717-205-5835
Contact    EYSC Registrar    Kari Malmer    registrar@ephratasoccer.com    717-314-6882
Contact    EYSC Secretary    Zarah Martin    secretary@ephratasoccer.com    717-271-1873
Contact    EYSC Equipment    Victor Saenz    equipment@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    EYSC Fields    Gary Felpel    fields@ephratasoccer.com    717-725-9692
Contact    EYSC Travel    Dave Boyer    travel@ephratasoccer.com    717-371-1995
Contact    EYSC Facebook    Rebecca Thatcher Murcia    facebook@ephratasoccer.com    717-314-6741
Contact    EYSC Webmaster   Kari Malmer    webmaster@ephratasoccer.com    717-314-6882
Contact    U6 Coed Intramural    Sandy Jones
   u6coed@ephratasoccer.com    717-468-5838
Contact    U7-U8 Boys Intramural   Jesse Bishop    u7u8boys@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    U7-U8 Girls Intramural    Trish Abelt    u7u8girls@ephratasoccer.com    717-283-5524
Contact    U9-U10 Boys REC   Jason Rutter    u9u10boys@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    U9-U10 Girls REC   Bryan Foard    u9u10girls@ephratasoccer.com    717-371-6726
Contact    U11-U12 Boys REC  OPEN POSITION     ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com    717-468-4528
Contact    U11-U12 Girls REC  Wendy Marshall    u11u12girls@ephratasoccer.com    717-682-0821
Contact    U13-U15 Boys REC  OPEN POSITION    ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com    717-468-4528
Contact    U13-U15 Girls REC  Wendy Marshall    u13u15girls@ephratasoccer.com    717-682-0821
Contact    U16-U19 Coed REC  Shawn Bear    u16u19coed@ephratasoccer.com    717-468-4528


Copyright © 2017 Ephrata Youth Soccer Club
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In