Website Manager

Ephrata Youth Soccer Club

Club Contacts


   Postion    Contact Name    Email Address    Phone
Contact

   EYSC President

   Shawn Bear
   president@ephratasoccer.com 717-468-4528
Contact    EYSC Vice President    Trish Abelt    vicepresident@ephratasoccer.com 717-283-5524
Contact    EYSC Treasurer   Bryan Foard    treasurer@ephratasoccer.com  
Contact    EYSC Registrar    Kari Malmer    registrar@ephratasoccer.com 717-314-6882
Contact    EYSC Secretary    Kari Malmer
   secretary@ephratasoccer.com 717-314-6882  
Contact    EYSC Equipment    Victor Saenz    equipment@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    EYSC Fields    Gary Felpel    fields@ephratasoccer.com 717-725-9692
Contact    EYSC Travel Travis Schumacher  
   travel@ephratasoccer.com 717-951-0214
Contact   Referee Assigner   Shawn Bear    refereeassigner@ephratasoccer.com 717-468-4528
Contact    EYSC Webmaster   Kari Malmer    webmaster@ephratasoccer.com    717-314-6882
Contact    U6 Coed Intramural    Jesse Bishop
Darrin Lytle
   u6coed@ephratasoccer.com    717-468-5838
Contact    U7-U8 Boys Intramural   Darrin Lytle    u7u8boys@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    U7-U8 Girls Intramural    OPEN POSITION  ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com 717-468-4528   
Contact    U9-U10 Boys REC  Jesse Bishop   u9u10boys@ephratasoccer.com    
Contact    U9-U10 Girls REC   Bryan Foard    u9u10girls@ephratasoccer.com  
Contact    U11-U12 Boys REC  OPEN POSITION     ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com  717-468-4528  
Contact    U11-U12 Girls REC  Bryan Foard    u11u12girls@ephratasoccer.com  
Contact    U13-U15 Boys REC  OPEN POSITION    ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com 717-468-4528   
Contact    U13-U15 Girls REC  OPEN POSITION    ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com 717-468-4528
Contact    U16-U19 Coed REC  OPEN POSITION     ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com 717-468-4528


Copyright © 2018 Ephrata Youth Soccer Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In